Inauguració del curs acadèmic 2016-2017 de l'Escola d'Escriptura - Antich, Xavier ; Vila, Santi ; Anguera, Joan ; Pérez López, Pau ; Guallar, Montse ; Roca, Àgata ; Muñoz, Jordi ; Massotkleiner, Joan ; Soler, Toti (Mús.) ; Casassas i Ymbert, Jordi (Presentació de l'acte) ; Argudo, Pilar (Presentació de l'acte) ; Escola d'Escriptura. Ateneu Barcelonès ; Ateneu Barcelonès
Comments (0) | Reviews (0)
Start a discussion about any aspect of this document.

 Subscribe to this discussion. You will then receive all new comments by email.

Add comment

Once logged in, authorized users can also attach files.
Note: you have not defined your nickname.
N/D will be displayed as the author of this comment.
          You can use some HTML tags: <a href>, <strong>, <blockquote>, <br />, <p>, <em>, <ul>, <li>, <b>, <i>